Official blog of Customer Reference ForumĀ®. Learn from our community of reference pracitioners

« Tips for the C-suite: How to Build Relationships with C-level Customer | Main | Announcing Onsite Workshops for "Just-in-Time Customer References" »

New Group for Solo Reference Practitioners: the #1 Club

Posted by Bill Lee on April 12, 2010 at 09:55 AM

Riverbed's Irene Yam came up with one of the best ideas at the 2010 Forum. Forming a community of solo reference managers: the #1 Club (aka "The Lonely Hearts Club":)  Running a customer reference program is sometimes a lonely occupation--particularly when you're a team of 1. Well, now there's no need to feel like you're alone. Their first meeting is tomorrow on April 13 at 2pm PST/ 4PM CST/ 5pm EST. Here's some more information.

Meeting Format
Length of call will be an hour. A conference bridge will be provided. If we need to share a presentation or document, it will be emailed to the group before the call. By having a teleconference, this will ensure we start on time. Alternatively, we can set up a web conferencing session.

Agenda in Central Standard Time
4:00 to 4:05 Welcome
4:05 - 4:25 (Topic #1) What metrics really are important to me?
4:25 - 4:30 (Topic #1 Summary) *Optional - Would anyone want to volunteer to circle back to with the group with any future findings?
4:30 - 4:50 (Topic #2) How much time do you devote to social media?
4:50 - 4:55 (Topic #2 Summary) *Optional - Would anyone want to volunteer to circle back to with the group with any future findings?
4:55 - 5:00 Wrap-up and what should we talk about next time?

Kick-off meeting, Tuesday, April 13th 2:00 PST/4:00 CST/5:00 EST. The meeting will go a full hour. Please contact Irene Yam at irene@riverbed.com if you are interested in joining the #1 Club.

Reference Community Comments

Listen to Irene's CRKSN interview about her #1 Club on BlogTalkRadio: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/crksn/2010/04/20/irene-yam-crksn-interview

Linking Sites